top of page

Daily blog - another bust

Another day notably wiped out by ongoing car troubles, as the garage that was going to fix it decided they couldn't be confident of their diagnosis and reckon I should spend more money to take it to an official garage. I have made a little headway into my image processing stack although I need to find how to clear a render texture to transparent. Don't like ending the day with that unfinished, but I have to be up and about tomorrow to take the car to another garage. And then sit around wasting time. And then see it flunk and have to chase some other solution.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page