top of page

Delayed to refine Early Access experience


Just a quick note to say the Early Access won't be out tomorrow as hoped. I was looking at the Steam page listing, and it takes a few days to clear for starters so couldn't make tomorrow anyway. But I also feel the game needs a little more content rather than just being a control experiment. I want players to feel the game aspect, and not just be guinea pigs for the control schemes! Furthermore, on mobile I want to move to short video guides instead of the current video and text explanations.

This is the third delay as I've worked on improvements, with new prototype since May when I was sure one would be out. That's because I've been making a better game, but at some point you have to put it out there! I have all the mechanics I need, and trust that the next couple of weeks will ensure that the Early Access doesn't smell of 'unfinished game that'll never get finished' but instead show the potential and engage my players.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page