top of page

Daily blog - real life is the scourge of indies!


One of the problems with being a solo developer is that nothing can progress without you, and real life can thus easily stall development and waste days. Currently my car has decided to stop working and trying to get it fixed is wasting hours upon hours of time from between-day-job hours.

I have to say, I find the rapidity with which days pass by without targets being met extremely annoying. The public Beta was supposed to be out on July 1st, and here we are at the 5th already while I'm hitting bugs that need the input of others (library and tool developers) to solve so I can release.

Real release date is going to be Whenever, truth be told.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page