top of page

Daily blog - car troubles trash development :(


Ouch. My car, which was 'fixed' yesterday, conked out in the middle of the road this morning. That wiped out some hours I should have been working on a prettier game, and means lots of lost money that would otherwise be used for things like artists or audio engineers or advertising. The money situation extends to my day job, and I finished today working on promoting my tuition business rather than coding a sprite-based shadow shader.

Hopefully I can get more done tomorrow. At least I know how to do it now.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page