top of page

Daily blog - breakthrough in new art!

It may not look like much, but I'm ending the day with a successful prototype!

This is showing one camera drawing some transparent materials, and another drawing the scene with the first camera's contents overlaid. This is (hopefully) the last step needed to complete my shadowing system. Once the lighting is improved, I can create some new PR pretties and do a bit of marketeering. I've got my Steam page started and there are a few indie database and gaming sites that I can blitz.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Sign up for invites, early-access, and updates

bottom of page